Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Rear Spoiler

Ichyban

Hello... I'm a newbie but not a newbie..... well a newbie to Rav4 and I've been on here before with a GT4 plus I had another 3 Toyotas before that.

The thing is I brought myself a 53 plate Rav4 and everything is grand, a bit slow (compared to my cars before) but grand!!! Everything on the car is looking great except I feel it needs a rear spoiler. I've seen the ones on eBay but not my type, I prefer, what looks like OEM spoiler (smoked plastic) on some of the Ravs especially the 3 door type.

So, does anyone have one they don't want and can sell to me or a part number.

Many thanks!!!

Hello... I'm a newbie but not a newbie..... well a newbie to Rav4 and I've been on here before with a GT4 plus I had another 3 Toyotas before that.

The thing is I brought myself a 53 plate Rav4 and everything is grand, a bit slow (compared to my cars before) but grand!!! Everything on the car is looking great except I feel it needs a rear spoiler. I've seen the ones on Ebay but not my type, I prefer, what looks like OEM spoiler (smoked plastic) on some of the Ravs especially the 3 door type.

So, does anyone have one they don't want and can sell to me or a part number.

Many thanks!!!

hi ichyban

you need 'kingo',trades as parts king on here,a toyota dealer.lots of members buy stuff from him from what i can gather

just look through some threads you should find him somewhere

cheers...rambler

Coooey..........I'm here :clap::clap:

PM me the Reg number and I will see what is available

Kingo :thumbsup:

Is this the one you mean....

DSCF1236.jpg

Buying one from the dealer may cost more... I have seen these come up on eBay sometimes....

Is this the one you mean....

DSCF1236.jpg

Buying one from the dealer may cost more... I have seen these come up on Ebay sometimes....