Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Auto Roll Up Module

badboys44

hi,

has anyone install this module on avensis t25 03-08 without having any problem. coz the main problem i have, is when i lock it goes just a bit up and i have to lock about 4 times to make the window fully closed. can someone post a wiring diagram about how to connect the module or where can i get the one which will fit my car.

thanks,

samad

i'm guessing its to do with your window wiring. I'm no expert BUT have learned a little thanks to INTHENO... A happy chap of the forum who sorted a problem I had with my windows.

Each window has 3 wires (UP - DOWN - AUTO) Not too sure what the exact wire colours. I'm not too sure where you'd connect it BUT would expect you'd either put it behind the driver door panel OR in the footwell on the right hand side. Depending how big it is as there is not much room down there behind the plastic covers.

Would you please send me a link where you bought it from as i'd be interested in fitting this to my car too! Can I ask where your based?

Many thanks

Mike

hi,

has anyone install this module on avensis t25 03-08 without having any problem. coz the main problem i have, is when i lock it goes just a bit up and i have to lock about 4 times to make the window fully closed. can someone post a wiring diagram about how to connect the module or where can i get the one which will fit my car.

thanks,

samad

I attach a wiring diagram of the power window system. I hope that it is the same as your model. You will have to enlarge it to get the detail.

Fitter

post-66293-127538071501_thumb.jpg

hi,

thanks,

samad

I attach a wiring diagram of the power window system. I hope that it is the same as your model. You will have to enlarge it to get the detail.

Fitter

thanks a lot btw im from mauritius and here is the link i bought this module.