Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Newbie Here, With A Tte Compressor :)

Kev_A

Hi all,

My name's Kev, I'm 26 and I'm from Newcastle Tyne and wear,

Just picked up my 2006 Corolla T-sport TTE Compressor, I swapped my '96 Supra twin turbo BPU for it as I needed something a little more family oriented (baby on the way) but still with a bit of poke ;)

I met up with the guy Chris last night and after checking over each others cars and test driving them, the docs were signed and we did the swap :)

It's done 27,000 miles, serviced every 6000 by Toyota!, Has Toyota bluetooth kit and I-pod adaptor, induction kit, TRD clutch and C-one flywheel. The guy who owned it is a head tech for Toyota in Rochdale, so it's had alot of non-faulty parts replaced under warranty just because he could and been very well cared for!

I'm loving it so far! got a few plans for her, got a BMC induction kit ready to replace the crap cone that's currently there, thinking of Volk CE28's or TE37's with big brakes, full stainless tubular manifold and exhaust & FMIC so far :)

Will post pics ASAP!

enjoy the car and welcome aboard. i love the compressors wish i could afford one:/ alas ill have to make do with my T Sport.

big brakes will be expensive being only 4 stud not the more common 5 stud kits..

in terms of exhaust manifold you're best importing from the US of A. look up PPE headers and check out their supercharged versions. they are the best headers u can buy for the 2zz.

see here: http://www.ppeengineering.com/products/toyota/corollamatrix/2zzgexrs.php

not sure on BMC induction kit but as long as your happy.

enjoy the car and welcome aboard. i love the compressors wish i could afford one:/ alas ill have to make do with my T Sport.

big brakes will be expensive being only 4 stud not the more common 5 stud kits..