Jump to content

  •  

Show
Photo

Media Library


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Gust

Gust

    Guru Member

  • Registered Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 791 posts
  • First Name:Gus
  • Gender*:Male
  • Toyota Model: 2012 Rav4 XT-R D-4D AWD
  • Year: 2012
  • Location: Berkshire

Posted 28 February 2012 - 12:37 PM

I have tried over the last week or so to add images into the media library, but with no luck, is this currently down or have I just lost it :-)

Gus

Have something to contribute?

Sign in or register to start a topic...

Sign up to TOC Premium Membership To Remove These Ads

#2 Steve

Steve

    Silly rabbit, tricks are for kids!!

  • +Admin
  • 9,904 posts
  • First Name:Steve
  • Gender*:Male
  • Toyota Model: Wifes aygo at the mo!
  • Year: 2009
  • Location: Dorset
Contributor

Posted 01 March 2012 - 12:42 PM

Hi Gus

What problems are you getting?

There is an update happening in the next day or two, but should still work

#3 Gust

Gust

    Guru Member

  • Registered Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 791 posts
  • First Name:Gus
  • Gender*:Male
  • Toyota Model: 2012 Rav4 XT-R D-4D AWD
  • Year: 2012
  • Location: Berkshire

Posted 03 March 2012 - 03:48 PM

it wont let me upload any images into the media gallery, if I hit add media it just does nothing :-(

Gus

#4 Steve

Steve

    Silly rabbit, tricks are for kids!!

  • +Admin
  • 9,904 posts
  • First Name:Steve
  • Gender*:Male
  • Toyota Model: Wifes aygo at the mo!
  • Year: 2009
  • Location: Dorset
Contributor

Posted 06 March 2012 - 10:10 AM

let me take a look

what browser and version are you using?

#5 Steve

Steve

    Silly rabbit, tricks are for kids!!

  • +Admin
  • 9,904 posts
  • First Name:Steve
  • Gender*:Male
  • Toyota Model: Wifes aygo at the mo!
  • Year: 2009
  • Location: Dorset
Contributor

Posted 06 March 2012 - 10:33 AM

hi mate

I figured that is might be because when you click add media, the upload box appears in the left menu.. this is not very clear and on the next update I will remove that button.

The left menu you will see an upload button... let me know if that works for you.

#6 bluenose1

bluenose1

    Club Member

  • Registered Member
  • PipPip
  • 22 posts
  • First Name:Garry
  • Gender*:Male
  • Toyota Model: IQ2
  • Year: 2012
  • Location: Dorset

Posted 12 April 2012 - 07:29 PM

Hello, referring to the above, i am having the same problem, i push the create button nothing happens, i push the upload button nothing happens. Am i doing something wrong or am i missing something :huh:

Please help.

Garry

#7 bluenose1

bluenose1

    Club Member

  • Registered Member
  • PipPip
  • 22 posts
  • First Name:Garry
  • Gender*:Male
  • Toyota Model: IQ2
  • Year: 2012
  • Location: Dorset

Posted 14 April 2012 - 06:08 PM

Hello, anyone from admin available to help?

Garry

Have something to contribute?

Sign in or register to start a topic...


Not what you're looking for?

Register now, we have a huge community of enthusiasts to answer any questions you might have



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users