Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Too Hot.

CAMSHAFT

right this is a very quick one as i`m sticking to the desk, came in this morning and opened the door to find the AC has packed it in, so i just turned off the alarm and found one set of keys for a car in the showroom, at this point i`m already wet with sweat, turned it on 42C, :censor: that, right so i`m gone

Is a bit warm innit? Sat in a class with twenty, twelve year olds is bad enough but add one wall that's all windows and South facing and we're getting toasted!

Did I mention that my lab is also on top of the boiler room that supplies the school's hot water?

I'm melting. :bye:

Its lovely! Just a shame im at work! :(

Its cool in our building! Aircon in the main office and a lovely little fan in ours! ^_^

im a chef you should count yourselves lucky, its often nearly fifty in my kitchen plus VERY busy for 12hrs solid every day and what makes it even worse is that from the window i can see the beach and the nice cool sea.

Hayfevers giving me jip - but still happy with all the glorious weather!

Oooh that reminds me.... must go out and open sunroof otherwise car will be an oven later! lol

Im down in the building with air con so its lovely down here. But after lunch Im back in my office with no air con, so the fan will be on full again :(

it was grand yesterday with the AC but this morning was a joke, i`ve all the windows and doors open now and its ok but G6AArgh win this one he is in it every day

i Hardly ever use my A/C as i love the heat and plus i just love to have all six windows open (that includes the sunroof)

We have a half installed A/C system that is teasing us :(

Other than that.. all windows open and its soooo hot still

Its scorching here aswell - gorgeous outside bit on the warmish side inside as we have no windows , not next to a door that we can open and have no aircon :rolleyes:

Wish there was some sort of law thats makes employers send you home if temp gets too high :D