Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Ebay Classic

LORD_ED

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/THE-BEST-1994-TOYOTA...1QQcmdZViewItem

i sent him a message pointing out his insane power figures to which he replied

"the import gti 16 has 173 bhp the gt4 has 348 and the mine has been road tested and been on the ramps for bhp testing i have all the readings cheers"

so all u gt4 bouys u have over 100bhp more than u thought u had

THE BEST BIT IS THE NO PLATE. M895 FCU

WTF????? whats so great about that???

FAST DOES 0-62 IN 5.8

Soooooooo hang on, its not measured in the normal 0-60 way then?? :rolleyes:

J

YES MATE AND IM A MECHANIC OOPS YOUR CARS ARE CRAP AND OLD OOPS A RUBISH. I TEST CARS ALL THE TIME FOR SPEED AS WE ALWAYS RACE THEM HAVE YOU HEARD OF SG PETCH MAKE IT SHORT FOR YA STEPHEN PETCH WRC RALLY CHAMPION IN THE SUBARU IMPREZA 2003 AND IS NOW RANKED AT NO 10 ARE I DON'T KNOW WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT

his latest reply anyone else gonna help hi out an d tell him he know crap

A couple of pointers....

£3.50  Royal Mail 1st Class Recorded  1 to 2 working days  United Kingdom only

£5.85  Royal Mail Special Delivery  1 working day  United Kingdom only

Only £3.50 for delivery! Bargain! :lol::lol:

And oh yeah - FCU! The members of the Faith Christian University will be scrambling to get that unique and special numberplate! :thumbsup:

I like that he starts out by saying its his, and then says "DOES 0-62 IN 5.8 WHICH IS NOT TO BAD BUT OK FOR IT BEING MY WIFES CAR." - obviously too slow for such a manly man as himself! :lol:

I'm in a bitter mood so I sent him a little email with the correct figures for all Gen 6 Celica's since he clearly knows nothing, or if he's deliberately liing then he's even worse thinking that people will believe it.