Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Corolla Ae92

Ptr1

I was just wondering how many Corolla GTi Owners are left on UK roads as these cars are soo rare to come by in good condition an its such a pleasure to see a clean one drive by.

Too bad Toyota decided not to make any more of these cars.

Any one got pictures an details of their car, espcially the 4AGZE conversions. Would love to know how different it is compared to the standard 4AGE.

:D

not too hot on the GZE conversion but as far as im aware its fairly straight forward. john (ae11sr) has had one fitted to his AE111.

know what you mean about you dont see many about, is nice to see a clean one.

heres a couple of pics of the 3S-GTE conversion in mine

Toyota-Corolla-3SGTE-Engine-640.jpg

Corolla-3SGTE-1-640.jpg

hiya i'm a noob, glad to see some ae92s on here, there certainly a dying breed, heres mine, will post some more up when the cameras working

dsc00081sd1.jpg

hiya i'm a noob, glad to see some ae92s on here, there certainly a dying breed, heres mine, will post some more up when the cameras working

dsc00081sd1.jpg

Welcome to TOC.

Nice looking car....................I notice it has an Island registration [DL]......................have you had it from new and has it done many "off Island" miles?

thanks for the comment matey, yup shes an island reg, i'm the 4th owner and brought it from my bosses nipper who had it, as my boss owns the toyota garage over here i know its full history, i was the first one to take it on the mainland this year which was to trax and the ford fair up at silverstone, was f##kin lovely to drive it on the motrway and put shame to my mates saxo who came up with me :D

yeah mine was in JP last month.

jay13 that is one nice lookin twinny. and in the best colour. nearly did mine white again but couldnt put up qith keepin it clean :)