Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

My Old Car

bridgy

hi as i am fairly new to being a toyota owner just was wondering what people think of my old vauxhall corsa and wanted to hear your views on it , now i am a toyota owner i will always be sticking with jap cars from now on

thanks bridgy

front

1000239zb6.jpg

rear

1000241ya0.jpg

My Non-Toyota Project is even stranger ! (Try & work it all out!) I bought these DS wings last year, I've never had a DS & I'm unlikely to get one in the forseeable future, but I have been after them for ages, & I'm really pleased with them !..gallery_44539_666_15750.jpg:wacko:

Your choice in cars gets worse, this is a right french pig!!

imm003_4_DS.jpg

it looks nice from the front but the back in my opinion is a no no, looks naked or something.. and i dont like lexus lights....

it did have a gsi spoiler on but in them pics it hadnt been fitted cause it had jsut been repainted.. looked alot better with it on

ahh still, something about corsas that i wouldnt be a big fan of. ahh well look hes now a toyota owner!

Chav chav chav chav chav

WARNING WARNING - CHAV ALERT CHAV ALERT - WARNING WARNING

I think its a touch chavlike to be honest, hate the lights, the mesh the 'jap style' exhausts, the M3 mirrors but the biggest mistake of all:

YOU DE-BADGED THE CAR THEN PUT THE MANUFACTURER ON THE SUN STRIP!!!!!!

Chav chav chav chav chav

WARNING WARNING - CHAV ALERT CHAV ALERT - WARNING WARNING

I think its a touch chavlike to be honest, hate the lights, the mesh the 'jap style' exhausts, the M3 mirrors but the biggest mistake of all:

YOU DE-BADGED THE CAR THEN PUT THE MANUFACTURER ON THE SUN STRIP!!!!!!

got to say, I am with Hou 100% - except ....... the use of the phrase "a touch".

At least you have seen the light now :thumbsup: