Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Hey There¬

Jay B

Hi guys, my name is Jay, 22 I live in Peterborough, Cambs. I'm somewhat a late bloomer as a driver, I have recently brought an 1988 Corolla. I am dying to take it for a spin when I pass my test :D. I'm working on a few pleasant mod's but nothing to extreme.

Welcome to TOC Jay :thumbsup:

Thanks for the welcomes, I'm planning on a re paint from the 80's silver/grey to black, some decent alloys rather than the 15 inch hubcaps and maybe lowering it by a couple of inches. I have already changed the interior to a nice grey and black combo.

Hi mate and welcome to TOC. Get some pictures up! Is your's an AE92? I have a 1989 AE92 GTi.

I will get some pictures up this weekend hopefully. As far I know with my limited knowledge Mine is a 1991 GL SECA AE92 It's not the GTI or Hatch model, I always thought it was an 88 :P

Yeh I used to have a GL but only for spares. I scrapped it once I nicked a few panels and things. :)

If you need something just give me a shout I might have something you're looking for. I do have a complete set of pristine GL seats if yours are torn...

Yeh I used to have a GL but only for spares. I scrapped it once I nicked a few panels and things. smile.gif

If you need something just give me a shout I might have something you're looking for. I do have a complete set of pristine GL seats if yours are torn...

Anything for a sale KP :D Welcome to the club Jay, I see you've already met the resident Vulture...eek.gif

:lol: I need money! That welding won't pay for itself! They're just wasted space on me. :yes:

Be nice Raist things have changed since you got off the Ark. ;) :P Kidding mate.

Jay, no problem, just send me a PM and I'll be happy to help with what I can. :D

Unrelated I know but what I don't get is when people buy a **** car and then spend money sticking alloys on it and a personalised number plate. Why not just put that money to a better car perhaps?