Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Door Speaker Removal On Tscompressor

leebo

has any one got any guides or links on how to change the door Speakers in a ts compressor? im about gut the soddy sound system out for a new setup,, amps Speakers every thing whoop whhooop

Same method of removal as every other corolla. ***** easy to get to. Manbing is pro at this sort of thing, as has done many guides on how to remove door cards, Speakers, and H/U's in rollas. Quickest way would be to search for him and look on his pages/links.

Wouldn't say i'm a pro, but can strip my door down in about 5mins, and be able to take the H/U in about the same time too :lol:

Yeah, look at my signature for some pics to help you along.

If you need any further help, let me know

Bing

:thumbsup:

Wouldn't say i'm a pro, but can strip my door down in about 5mins, and be able to take the H/U in about the same time too :lol:

Yeah, look at my signature for some pics to help you along.

If you need any further help, let me know

Bing

ok so ive stumbled at the second hurdel..... 30 mins removing the stereo from the dash only to find about a billion wires conected to it....... um garson check please. i dont have a clue how the bluetooth conects to the stereo (id like to keep) well i dont know how any of it connects,which wire is which??? :help: ive new speaker wire to run through to new Speakers that bit i can understand but the rest ..............um

ok so ive stumbled at the second hurdel..... 30 mins removing the stereo from the dash only to find about a billion wires conected to it....... um garson check please. i dont have a clue how the bluetooth conects to the stereo (id like to keep) well i dont know how any of it connects,which wire is which??? :help: ive new speaker wire to run through to new speakers that bit i can understand but the rest ..............um