Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Mr2 Mk3 Ferrari 360 Replica!

ferrari360_mr2

Hi guys,

im building a ferrari 360 replica with my mr2 mk3 but im struggling with the interior! i am after some replacement dials with the ferrari logo on and i also need to get the ferrari logo stiched into my seats! i'll try to put some photos on of how im geting on but im new to this and not sure how to do it!

Can any 1 help me with my dial and seat problems???

Thanks. :lol::lol::lol:

Welcome.

I'd have thought the most difficult bit was fitting in the V8. ;)

that was easy, i just tinted the engine cover glass so no 1 can see it!

You can get a V6 conversion for the Mk3. Might make it sound more like a ferrari :)

Good luck and cant wait to see pics :D

You can get a V6 conversion for the Mk3. Might make it sound more like a ferrari :)

Just make sure you don`t put any Ferrari logo/badge on the outside, either real or homemade, unless you are an expert on Italian litigation procedures.

pretty sure www.skewer.co.uk could sort the dials for you he makes custom ones to order, as for the stitching any local seamstress (sp?) could probably do it or a re-trim company

pretty sure www.skewer.co.uk could sort the dials for you he makes custom ones to order, as for the stitching any local seamstress (sp?) could probably do it or a re-trim company

thanks m8 that site is a great help! no were will sew the logo in as it is copywrited!

• 2 weeks later...

hi im also building a replica 360 spyder.

can you tell me where i can get the v6 conversion for my car and roughly how much will it cost?? will it be a straight replacement (as it says conversion)

or will it be difficult to fix??

Cheers guys i will post pics of my build soon B)

les also i couldnt see your listing please mail it to me at ishfaq745@hotmail.com thanks