Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

3.0 1mz-fe ?

MyV6Flys

I just bought a 97 Camry with the 3.0 DOHC 24v. motor. I have looked but can't find much info on the motor.

I'm 42 and have worked on motors and such since I was 12 working with my brother. But I'm new to the Toyota motors.

I'm impressed with the thing, but I'm wondering what other people feel about it. How long has Toyota been using the motor?

Thanks.

• 1 month later...