Do Not Sell My Personal Information

I'm So Depressed!

Funkadelic

Coz I so badly wanna Supra!!! :drool:

I have half the money I need to be able to buy one, but as of next week I'm out of a job and back to uni! :censor:

What can I do to raise the extra 4 grand needed so I can go out and get one ASAP? :hokus-pokus:

I've been browsing http://www.whifbitz.co.uk/ptoysupra.html for the last hour looking at all those lovely performance parts and thinking how I'm gonna end up blowing all my wages on the damn car. :thumbsup:

Think I'm just gonna have to hang out here and complain every day until I get one :ffs:

WHERE'S MY SUPRAAAAAAAAAAAAAA? :eek:

Awww, keep saving!! Put all your student loans toward sit and live on beans!!

I graduated in July, but had bought my grad pressie already...yup, supe :) Mind you, I'm still not driving it, you'll probably get one before mines ready!

I haven't taken out student loans because I just don't want to be paying them back. I hate being in debt with a passion, ya see!

I suppose I could use my existing cash to start a little business venture that'll make me even more money whilst I'm unemployed... Dunno what though so it's probably not a good plan! :crybaby:

Good things come to those who wait, I guess (even though I've been wanting a new car for the better part of a year)!

When I get out to work full time my Supra will truly be a force to be reckoned with :D

Bloomin heck! How are you managing at Uni with no loans? I took the max I could AND worked full time!!

Debt? Baa, people put themselves into thousand of pounds worth of debt just to put a roof over their head, you may as well do it for something you enjoy!! Well thats my motto. But then that'd explain all my toys I guess lol

Not wishing to dishearten you further, but just how do you plan to:

i) Insure

ii) Maintain

and most importantly

iii) Fuel