Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Hello

Matthew Griffiths

hello everyone, Thanks for letting me join, I'm new to online stuff, wrong generation for computers lol, hope I don't get the etiquette wrong. My name is Matthew and am proud to be a very lucky owner of a Toyota Hiace 2.8 Diesel 4wd 1993 campervan, I have enjoyed reading your articles and can see you really love your vehicles, looking forward to being a part of your group. Have a happy Christmas and new year . Best wishes to you all. Matthew from Shropshire uk

• Like 2

Hi Matthew, Welcome lots of good advice when you need it and always welcome when you give it.:smile:

Hello Matthew - welcome to Toyota Owners Club.

Hi all, thanks for the welcome, I'm new to this type of thing, I'm a bit like a caveman who was the last to find out about fire, and who didn't want to get burnt 😆 my first question is do you all have a goal and a concept for your Toyota, I do it's how impressed I am with the workmanship and thought put in to produce a great vechle, my van is 30 years old and in good shape and it turns heads where ever I go, I wanted to look after it and pay it the respect its is worthy of, it gives me great joy, but I'm not a great mechanic and it would be great if I had a little help and give a little help. Matthew 

• Like 2

• 3 weeks later...

Hello everyone and best wishes for the New Year. 

I am also new here and old and I don't know how to introduce myself in the new members section, apologies. I purchased my Hi-ace campervan two years ago and I absolutely love the layout high roof and lots of opening windows and how it drives, auto 2.8cc, heater speed etc compered to the VW campervan I had nearly years ago, it's modern to me.