Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Parcel Shelf

supafly

Hi, ive searched to find the answer to this but cant find what im looking for....

Will a 5 door parcel shelf fit a 3 door ?

and

Will a facelift shelf fit in a pre facelift car?

Thanks

duno! im just buying one off eBay, i hope no-one bids, because cars being traded in in 2 and half weeks, and i stupidly told em id get a shelf! so im buyin this one and il make it fit!

Hi, ive searched to find the answer to this but cant find what im looking for....

Will a 5 door parcel shelf fit a 3 door ?

I dont know of any reason why it shouldnt, but then again I'm not very technical ;) if it was a different phase one then it might cause trouble..

I'm sure someone more knowledgable will be along shortly tho!

im just buying one off ebay, i hope no-one bids
ah! so you're breeze2k4. i bought an airbox off you a few weeks ago. B)

yes it will fit. i have a parcel shelf in mine at the mo. which is 1.5 times the standard size, made it myself, and it fits nicely

im just buying one off ebay, i hope no-one bids
ah! so you're breeze2k4. i bought an airbox off you a few weeks ago. B)

oh that was you, lol, sweet :) there aint no other breeze ;) sorry it took so long, little bit of a mix up with the missus!

yo it does matter what car you have, because it varies throughout makers. IE. if you have a car which says made in japan, and the shelf is off another car saying made in france, it wont fit.

im jus gona slice and dice this shelf so it fits! really need it coz car is goin in 2 and half weeks! and didnt fancy giving the dealer £100 spondooolas

i like your mussis :P

No beating around the bush from our man Earp!

Honesty is the best policy.... so yeah, i agree, she was nice! Good score matey! :thumbsup:

Erm there is one parcel shelf that is considerably smaller than the other....