Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Which Yaris To Buy?

talula

Hi Yaris lovers out there,

I've decided to purchase a Yaris and really need some good objective feedback about which model to buy.

I want to spend between £4-5,000 tops for a used Yaris and will primarily be driving it in London, with the odd monthly trip to Manchester/Cardiff etc. for work.

Please advise me on what the best options are for that amount of money.

Also, I'm new to the UK and would welcome any recommendations for where to buy a Yaris in the London area.

Thanks so much for your help!

Talula

Anywhere really, all good on fuel (heaviest is a T sport, still not bad if driven for economy)

Dealers can be good, so they are more happy to help with warranty.

1 for sale here, me being biased would say buy mine (PM if interested, will look at a better price :) )

http://toyotaownersclub.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=45083

Depends what you want from your car - if you want something economical yet nippy, then a 1.0 will do, or if you want something with a bit more kick theres a 1.3.... 1.5 T-Sport is for those who want a sharper kick... or theres also a 1.4 diesel as well....

Also all depends on what sort of spec you want - do you want alloys, air con, cd player etc or are you happy with a basis model?

Also depends how long you have been driving ,and how old you are?

and how much have you got to spend on insurance.

That might help you make the decission of what model.

Depends what you want from your car - if you want something economical yet nippy, then a 1.0 will do, or if you want something with a bit more kick theres a 1.3.... 1.5 T-Sport is for those who want a sharper kick... or theres also a 1.4 diesel as well....