Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

New Aygo X (cross) owner

Sczood

Hello all, 

wanted to introduce myself I’m Scott and recently a few days ago picked up my Aygo X 2022 plate it’s lovely to drive and after reading various online reviews saying it’s a slow car I did a test trip to Bristol and back and we were in the fast lane most of the way so to me I was more than happy with its power 🙂 

The clutch I’m still learning think this one has a slightly higher biting point that I’m trying to suss would love to talk to other Aygo owners this is my first Toyota car too so any info, advice is much appreciated!

Heres a photo of my new Aygo I think it looks striking 

IMG_4142.jpeg

• Like 2

Hello Scott - welcome to Toyota Owners Club.

• Like 1