Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Typhoon

Demo_202

Ok my final question on the matter, honest!

How did we all do it?

I was thinking of using

http://i20.ebayimg.com/02/i/07/19/08/24_1_b.JPG

or

http://www.grendle.co.uk/pics/terminalblocks.gif

Sorry about the pics, best I could find.

Im no electrician so opinion is welcome.

Thanks!

Ps. A big thanks to Norfolk who I pm'd early while I was fitting the typhoon. Very helpful chap so cheers

Ps. A big thanks to Norfolk who I pm'd early while I was fitting the typhoon. Very helpful chap so cheers

:thumbsup:

Still think you should've got the A'PEXi tho! :lol:

Gaz your Apexi obsession is boarding on Flexy's Camry one :lol::lol: ;)

Have you actually really gained any power from the Apexi? Or are you just imagining that you have coz it roars lol

Cheers H :thumbsup:

Gaz your Apexi obsession is boarding on Flexy's Camry one :lol::lol: ;)

:o Hadn't realised i was getting as bad as Flexy! :(

Although at least my obsession is with something decent! :lol:

Have you actually really gained any power from the Apexi? Or are you just imagining that you have coz it roars lol

Cheers H :thumbsup:

Dunno, it certainly feels quicker.

If the Rolling Road day ever happens i'm tempted to put the standard airbox back on so i can have a proper comparison

I agree with Flexy, i mean Gaz :P

More low down torque and power on lift defiantly :thumbsup:

If the Rolling Road day ever happens i'm tempted to put the standard airbox back on so i can have a proper comparison

I definitely think that you and someone with a typhoon should turn up with the stock box fittted and have them rr and then switch to the Typhoon/A'PEXi and rr them again. That might finally settle the debate between the 2 as you will be rr on the same machine on the same day and both copmparing oe with aftermarket.