Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Corolla T Sport Millage

frainy

hello there im new to the corolla section i own a yaris t sport at present but am upgradeing to a corolla t sport pase2 , in looking for on and i have found one with 79000 miles on and i didnet know if anyone could tell me how good the engines are? are they quite reliable to 100 thosand etc ? any replies much appreicated thanks frainy

Hi

i have a Pre-Facelift 2003 5 door CTS which has done 88,800 miles, it has been completely trouble free for the past 3 years.

I check oil weekly, which is a complete waste of time because it just doesn't use any, which i still cant get used to.

It has FSH .....

The most reliable car ive had to date, fun as well, still loving it even after 3 years. :D :D

Well,

A 93000 Mile T-Sport was beating the crap out of everyone at Pod this weekend gone... So yep, The engines are strong! :lol:

thankyou for you very fast replies , think i might got ake a look at this corolla then hehe , cant wait to get one . were can i buy performacne parts from like suspension exhaust ? does anyone do cam's for them ? frainy

Well,

A 93000 Mile T-Sport was beating the crap out of everyone at Pod this weekend gone... So yep, The engines are strong! :lol:

Is that yours T-Sport ? 93k ?

Frainy

Try this as one example: http://www.europerformance.co.uk/pages/pro...r=toyotacorolla

or for TTE bits, ordered through Toyota:

http://www.tte.de/cm_corolla_E12.htm

Or just google what you want, tbh, corolla E12 mods are not as abundant as some cars, but plenty out there.

LAA,

Nope! Mine has 54k on the clock. The one with 93k is a pre-facelift owned by Crinks85! I barely managed to beat it by like 0.07 seconds or something! :lol:

www.Fensport.co.uk do a fair amount of mods for the E12 :)