Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Who's Who In This Forum?

asfafa

I'm just curious about people who post and view this forum.

How many people here already have their Prius? Who is still waiting for their Prius to turn up at their dealer (like me!), and who are still pondering, or are just curious?

I'm interested to hear from any new owners ('54' owners :-) and their initial experiences!

paul

This sounds like a similar post to my earlier one, albeit less flippant!

I am a 32 year old technophile and am an anaesthetist by trade. Many of the other members seem to be in computers.

I have a red T3 on order with an ETA of Nov 17th ( Ordered July), although I have my doubts!

As long as it comes before the MOT on my current car (Audi A2) I don't mind . ( Iffy tyres all round)

Hi, I bought an 01 from a gentleman who had just received his new 04. I love it and am getting an average of 46 mpg. I live in Oceanside, CA.....right on the edge of Camp Pendleton and 40 miles north of San Diego. I'm beginning to see more and more new Prius, so SOME orders are arriving here. :hokus-pokus:

I am a housewife and bought a T Spirit, ordered in May and delivered for September 1st.

Although technically and legally it is mine, hubby mainly drives it and he is a Network support chappie.

We are just starting to experience problems with the car but I will make a separate post for those, for help and advice.

I am 43 and hubby is 39. Technophiles both.

Paul, you know most of my background by now. Had a Prius since Jan 04, technophile with green leanings, 47.

Read something some time back that said the typical buyer would be mid forties, highly educated and above average earner.

You all didn't have to be so specific :D and state your ages, etc.!

As for me, I'm 33 and a Technical Consultant in Bath but living in Bristol.