Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Side Skirts

fire_fly

Hi. just joined this site, i got a lexus is200,(yes a Lexus is200) & bought some side skirts(non toyota/lexus, same ones as from upauto.co.uk) but made for a lexus is200. i join lexusownersclub later, their site is down right at this minute & will be for few hours, before i even joined up!!worst of times or what!!

anyway back to topic

what price would i be looking at to get side skirts sprayed up & fitted? i never had these fitted before & dont wanna get ripped of cos im new to this!

thanks!

40+ view posted last night, LOTS of owners here with of modified cars & not a reply, simple question really for some. oh well i get me answer anyhow but elsewhere. moderator please unsubcribe me from this forum!

40+ view posted last night, LOTS of owners here with of modified cars & not a reply, simple question really for some. oh well i get me answer anyhow but elsewhere. moderator please unsubcribe me from this forum!

Maybe because the people that viewed Dont know? i dont know but i viewed your post :blink:

Look for "Envy" in the supra section.. should be able to help you out with some top notch work :thumbsup:

what a childish reply!? :blink:

And u wonder how arguements start??? :ffs:

Nothing good to say don't say it at all!

Nah, it makes ya feel better.... if I followed that rule, I'd be mute!!! :D :thumbsup:

Spraying about £100 .. and a few hours fitting .. I'd say £150 all in .. but depends on your colour.

And posting something @ 8pm and then not having a reply @ 10am .. don't worry .. most people sneek on here while at work. Just chill.

Spraying about £100 .. and a few hours fitting .. I'd say £150 all in .. but depends on your colour.

And posting something @ 8pm and then not having a reply @ 10am .. don't worry .. most people sneek on here while at work. Just chill.

well said that man :)