Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

New Pc Help Please

Calisto

I am in the market for a new pc (next week) and I was thinking about getting this one. :unsure: it also comes with Speakers. ;) Its not WiFi enabled but I already have a dongle, and the TFT is glass fronted.

http://www.pcworld.co.uk/martprd/store/pcw...gory_oid=-27735

Any comments much appreciated.... is it good for the money...or am I being taken for a ride?

Hi Calisto, I am no expert but it would be worth shopping around. I am on my second Dell PC. The reason I

chose it was my work has twenty odd Dells and we have very little probs with them. Some we have had for

years and rarely have they ever been turned off. There seems to be good offers on their website if you fancy

having a look. Some people dont like them I dont know why, but our IT guys are ok with them. If he's on

later i will ask a fellow Rave'r Chatman as he works in the IT industry.

Good luck ;)

i could build better for little less , but its not a bad bit kit like for the money to be honest

It's not a bad spec however I wouldn't touch PC World with a 10 foot bargepole... shocking customer service!

Ebuyer have always been really good for me - I got my lappy from them and hopefully buying another from them soon.... I'd highly recommend them and their prices are very good :thumbsup:

i use ebuyer all the time to buy the components . they are top notch at sending out new stock if anything fails . used them for 6 years now .

? can you still get 10 foot barge poles, i thought with all this global warming they would be 15 foot or so by now. ;)

Ebuyer ARE pretty good.. never let me down yet.

Not looked at the link... but I'm with GT4 Booster... a self built one for the same money would be better.