Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Pictures Of My New Wheels!

smoftah

Hello everyone!

Well after fitting the TTE bumper, the T Sport wheels didn't look right.

So I have finally managed to get a set of Kei Racing alloys - Force 10 in Hyperblack (but is really a shiney gunmetal)

I picked them up from Aldershot last night and got my Pirelli P Zero Nero tyres put on this morning!

CIMG1194.jpg

CIMG1195.jpg

CIMG1196.jpg

I know the car needs lowering but I cant touch it because of insurance :( damn you Directline!

What do you all think?

wow absolutely fab!! really love them! ya must be so happy!! and i must say the colour of your car is the nicest colour ever...!

Looking better than ever :thumbsup:

Just get the bl""dy lowering done :ffs: :lol: Change Insurance company!!!

Are they 17's on 205/40's ?

I cant change insurance companys for 2 years!

I was a named driver under my dads name earned 2 years NCB as a named driver but now moved into my own name and Direct line say that I have to be with them for 2 years so get the 2 NCB, coming out with 4 NCB in the end.

They are 205 / 40 as I still had the tyres from the Kahn alloys I had but compressor's have 205 / 45 so I will upgrading to them when the time comes...and I have some money :lol:

Thanks Molly & superjim - I am well happy with how it looks, just needs to be lower :lol:

Looking good mate! :thumbsup:

How much were your alloys if you don't mind me asking?

A set like that would go quite nice on my CTS!

:thumbsup:

alloys cost me £200 to buy, with some crap tyres on but I got rid.

£40 to fit my Pirelli's on

£200?! :o

Looks like you got a bargain then!

alloys cost me £200 to buy, with some crap tyres on but I got rid.

£40 to fit my Pirelli's on

£200?! :o

Looks like you got a bargain then!

Give them back :lol:

31.jpg

:lol: you will never get them back! :lol: