Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

SR 180 WANTED

nathan1974

Hi guys.

Im new to the world of Toyota being driven by vw in every guise since the age of 17 now 42, Iv fell for the auris over the golf a surprise to everyone including the other half and all my mates, I have a question or i suppose an ask , Is there anyone that is thinking of selling one 2.2 diesel variant at all and id like one in white im looking to save the money over the next 2/3 months with a budget of 5k max low miles would be nice and pretty much the only thing i would say is a must. I have seen a couple on ebay/autotrader but alas have been burnt before maybe giving the money and dealing with a like minded lover of the brand would put my mind at rest. If anyone knows of one or someone or any other ideas into getting one please let me know. id also be looking for a stainless exhaust and tuning box induction kit again any help or experiences with brands or your selling would be brilliant.

Thanks all in advance.

Nath  

Hi,

I've seen some over the years with the Motorsport kit fitted which includes front lip spoiler, side skirts, rear valance with twin exit exhaust. I think these look awesome in white. I have the later SR petrol with the above minus the side skirts. The exhaust is stainless steel (rear section). 

Keep looking on all the usual sites and hopefully one will come up soon. Good luck with the search and I will pm you if I see one.

• Like 1

Here is what I found these on Autotrader using search details: -

http://www.autotrader.co.uk/search/used/cars/toyota/auris/postcode/br35hp/radius/1500/onesearchad/new%2Cnearlynew%2Cused/fuel-type/diesel/page/1/minimum-badge-engine-size/2.0/searchcontext/default/colour/white/sort/default

You are aware of the head gasket issues with these engines? Make sure you can get some history and read up on this forum!

• Like 1