Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

Pompey Gaz

JappyBeast

You have been busy today,

Trying to catch up with my post count? :D :P :D

• Replies 94
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Pompey Gaz

• JappyBeast

• 1bloke1dog1mr2

• Red Yaris 54

You have been busy today,

Trying to catch up with my post count? :D :P :D

:crybaby: I am just a student with no life and putting off a 3000 word essay, which has to be in friday lol

it will all be over in a few weeks when i graduate, but i got a fair few posts to make yet to catch up Jappy :P

I only got a good run because in my old job I had 40 mins of work in an 8 hour shift so I was on here for the rest of the time.

3000 words is nothing, its only about 300 posts on here!

I only got a good run because in my old job I had 40 mins of work in an 8 hour shift so I was on here for the rest of the time.

3000 words is nothing, its only about 300 posts on here!

cushty job, I am only in uni for like 3 hours one day a week :D

and its on myspace/youtube and how they are activly contributing to the digital society and the possible future of the sites

or summat like that, my notes have been in the car since february lol

damn it :(

its 8 pages long, double lined spaced, i've included my presentation on disc and paper, my script for the presentation and like research, but it looks a bit wafery thin haha

> Today's Top 10 Posters

Member Joined Total Member Posts Posts Today % of today's posts

Pompey Gaz 2-May 07 71 15 4.75%

Posting a lot is one thing but double posting is a crime punishable by castration. Hit the edit button fella :thumbsup:

I'm upset I'm not the highest poster today.

I have still to get home tho and have a few beers. Its not over yet.