Do Not Sell My Personal Information

• Join Toyota Owners Club

Join Europe's Largest Toyota Community! It's FREE!

The Most Important Poll Evar Omglolwtfbbq

Puls

What should Andy eat for lunch?  

22 members have voted

1. 1. What should Andy eat for lunch?

• Sandwich. Pricey, but tasty and nearby... Cheap....
    • Pizza 1 - Best pizza in town, but expensive.
    • Multiple meals=good. On the corner of my street
    • Pizza 2 - Cheap and excellent, but I have to bake it myself and drive a ways to get it.
    • McDonald's - Cheap, but I hate fast food and really don't want diarrhea
    • Taco Hell - See McDonald's, with added bonus of possibly getting a liver fluke
    • Ramen - Yeah, I'm a college student, but I don't like to flaunt it
    • Bagel shop - Expensive but tasty. Also, full of annoying yuppies. Close to the bookstore
    • Grocery Store - Just down the road from bookstore, but I tend to buy strange things when I go in here
    • Mexican place - Mmmm...some Enchiladas Verdes sound good
    • Strip Mall - A few pricey and trendy food shops. Lots of traffic, but also plenty of young women around.

Well, its 20 after 10AM, Central US time, and since I skipped breakfast because I had to visit school early, I'm now hungry and my stomach is making angry noises.

I plan to visit a bookstore later, which is when I'd be getting my foodage.

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Sammiches..... Sammiches are good :) I am really into my subway atm... mmmm sweet onion chicken teriyaki Sammich.... *drool :P

its all good... something just really good about a Sammich.... when you in the mood for one.. it -really- hits the spot... *nods :yes:

Go Mexican and get me some while your there :thumbsup:

Hmm...sounds tempting. Ideally, I could get some food, and also bring home one of the mexican girls running the front counter ;) :arrgg-matey: :lol:

You want me to close this so you can start the poll again dude? ;) no one will ever know it went :censor: up :lol::lol: